Trying Out Cuba Libre

It’s that time to introduce to many and reacquaint some with Cuba Libre.  Located in D.C.’s Penn Quarter slightly above Chinatown, the vibrant flair of the place has always piqued my interest.  I found a gift card that I got last year and so I put it to good use.  My server was Javier and he was the best!  All of his recommendations were the best, particularly the Mango Shrimp!  Visit Cuba Libre.  I can’t wait to go back.  Many thanks to Washington Life for the great gift and experience!

image

Wonderful mojito!

image

Fabulous bread with honey maple butter.

image

A+++++++ Mango Shrimp

image

Decadent Cheesecake with wild berries

Leave a Reply

